Within Your Whisper

I’ve seen all the beautiful people
Still I never stopped looking for you
Smiles and faces. They are in endless places.
Lost mothers. Fathers.
Brothers on bikes. Sisters alike.

Tears I’ve had
I’ve earned my way through life
Imagine an imagination
Within your whisper

There are beautiful things
I can’t remember
If I did, maybe I wouldn’t bare to think of…
Each step is precious
I’ve taken so many that I can’t even remember to think of…

If our love is as deep as an ocean
I’ve been swimming
With only you
To think of

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

