More Than You See

It scared me white
To wake up
Without memories
No self to have
No connection to good or bad
Not a chance to have
A choice
To let go
No

I called out
But all they could see
Was another version of me
Trying so hard to be
A part of all that was
Pouring out of me

While I was on my knees
No truth to be needed
No one to see
What is was
My words meant

Again you can see
But you let it be
Just another version of me
Trying so hard to be
A part of all that was
Pouring out of me

Doubt begs to be given away
Your alright
Your more than you see

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

