Cant come back

   

All she ever said was

All she ever meant is

 

Let go, it cant come back

Released and worried about

Time isn’t anything I can hear

 

I cant return, its been too long

I cant reach, its not in me

 

All my memories are distant and shaded

All those thoughts seldom return

They are victories that hurt

 

Me and my love

Me and my love

Me and all those places

When can I forget?

 

When will it be…

 

All she ever said,

is all she ever meant

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

