I only see where I am

     

I look for you here, but Im lonely, so I only see where I am.

Hopeless to be such a boy when the man you wanted is gone…for now.

 

How many ways can you change me?

Im crazy to put up with what it is your giving me.

 

Have I always been this way?

Am I ever going to learn to change?

Be myself without being vain?

 

I look for you here, but Im lonely, so I only see where I am.

Hopeless to be such a boy when the man you wanted is gone…for now.

 

Can we change our fate so that a lesson learned wont be so late?

Is it all going to work out again, better than the last and easier than this?

 

Tell me Im about to let go.

Make it easy and make me smile. Tell me Im your boy and man.

 

I look for you here, but Im lonely, so I only see where I am.

Hopeless to be such a boy when the man you wanted is gone…for now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

